Board of Directors

President: Gehl Davis

Marianne McIntyre

Peggy Stemmans

Wally Dows

Tommy Miremont

Terry Hammonds

Shane Courrege

Treasurer: Randy Ellis

Newsletter: Gehl Davis

Architectural Control: Tommy Miremont, Wally Dows,      Phillip Kern

Lake Maintenance: Tom Gilmore

Security: Jimmy Goudeau

Nominating Committee: Gehl Davis, Tommy Miremont, Peggy Stemmans

I'm busy working on my blog posts. Watch this space!

Please reload

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now